Somerset Hills YMCA

Staff Directory

Somerset Hills YMCA Staff


Kim Cole Photo

Kim Cole


Branch Executive Director

908 766 7898 x527

kcole@somersetcountyymca.org


Anthony Alu Photo

Anthony Alu


Director of Facilities

908 766 7898 x515

aalu@somersetcountyymca.org


Lynne Applebaum Photo

Lynne Applebaum


Senior Director of Wellness

908 766 7898 x522

lapplebaum@somersetcountyymca.org


Beth Bolen Photo

Beth Bolen


Operations Coordinator

908 766 7898 x400

bbolen@somersetcountyymca.org


Jessica Bruno Photo

Jessica Bruno


Associate Executive Director

908 766 7898 x544

jbruno@somersetcountyymca.org


Ginny Caporaso Photo

Ginny Caporaso


Associate Wellness Director

908 766 7898 x547

vcaporaso@somersetcountyymca.org


Tina Costello Photo

Tina Costello


Director of School Age Child Care

908 766 7898 x546

tcostello@somersetcountyymca.org


Kim de Zutter Photo

Kim de Zutter


Senior Director of Family Services

908 766 7898 x507

kdezutter@somersetcountyymca.org


Beatriz Dominguez Photo

Beatriz Dominguez


Financial Assistance Coordinator

908 766 7898 x549

financialassistance@somersetcountyymca.org


Jessica Gray Photo

Jessica Gray


Director of Special Needs

908 766 7898 x503

jgray@somersetcountyymca.org


Erika Lewin Photo

Erika Lewin


Associate Program Director

908 766 7898 x540

elewin@somersetcountyymca.org


Nicole Mamary Photo

Nicole Mamary


Program Director

908 766 7898 x526

nmamary@somersetcountyymca.org


Tyler Marchei Photo

Tyler Marchei


Associate Aquatics Director

908 766 7898 x518

tmarchei@somersetcountyymca.org


Sally Roser Photo

Sally Roser


Director of Child Care

908 766 7898 x523

sroser@somersetcountyymca.org


Natalie Merizio Photo

Natalie Merizio


Membership Director

908 766 7898 x505

nmerizio@somersetcountyymca.org


Duke Munzer Photo

Duke Munzer


Aquatics Director

908 766 7898 x532

dmunzer@somersetcountyymca.org


Lisa Pensabene Photo

Lisa Pensabene


Group Exercise & Personal Training Director

908 766 7898 x548

lpensabene@somersetcountyymca.org


Lori Riegler Photo

Lori Riegler


Director of Competitive Aquatics

908 766 7898 x531

lriegler@somersetcountyymca.org


Robin Storms Photo

Robin Storms


Adventure Guides Coordinator

908 766 7898 x552

rstorms@somersetcountyymca.org