Hillsborough YMCA

Staff Directory

Hillsborough YMCA Staff


Ben Green Photo

Ben Green


Branch Executive Director

908 369 0490 x714

bgreen@somersetcountyymca.org


Ronit Bivas Photo

Ronit Bivas


Director of Child Care

908 369 0490 x718

rbivas@somersetcountyymca.org


Matt Gray Photo

Matt Gray


Associate Executive Director

908 369 0490 x722

mgray@somersetcountyymca.org


Randy Hardy Photo

Randy Hardy


Maintenance Supervisor

908 369 0490 x732

rhardy@somersetcountyymca.org


Laura Rodriguez Photo

Laura Rodriguez


Program Director

908 369 0490 x720

lrodriguez@somersetcountyymca.org


Lisa Pasigna Photo

Lisa Pasigna


Aquatics Director

908 369 0490 x717

lpasigna@somersetcountyymca.org


Lisa Welsh Photo

Lisa Welsh


Health & Wellness Director

908 369 0490 x716

lwelsh@somersetcountyymca.org