Staff Directory

Greater Somerset County YMCA Association Staff


David M. Carcieri  Photo

David M. Carcieri


President/CEO

908 630 3535 x110

dcarcieri@somersetcountyymca.org


Melissa O'Neill Walczak Photo

Melissa O'Neill Walczak


Chief Operations Officer

908 630 3535 x150

mowalczak@somersetcountyymca.org


Margret Butler Photo

Margret Butler


Executive Assistant

908 630 3535 x111

mbutler@somersetcountyymca.org


Kelly Castro Photo

Kelly Castro


Chief Philanthropy Officer

908 630 3535 x100

kcastro@somersetcountyymca.org


Karyn B. Lightcap Photo

Karyn B. Lightcap


Senior V.P. & Chief Financial Officer

908 630 3535 x120

klightcap@somersetcountyymca.org


Irene Calabrese Photo

Irene Calabrese


Risk Management and Finance Associate

908 630 3535 x122

icalabrese@somersetcountyymca.org


Jenna Calder Photo

Jenna Calder


Director of Digital Marketing

908 630 3535 x131

jcalder@somersetcountyymca.org


Robert Calta Photo

Robert Calta


Staff Accountant/Payroll

908 630 3535 x123

rcalta@somersetcountyymca.org


Steve Clarke Photo

Steve Clarke


Creative Director

908 630 3535 x133

sclarke@somersetcountyymca.org


Jenn Colodney Photo

Jenn Colodney


V.P. of Marketing and Communications

908 630 3535 x130

jcolodney@somersetcountyymca.org


Debbie Conover Photo

Debbie Conover


Accounts Payable Manager

908 630 3535 x121

dconover@somersetcountyymca.org


Karen DiGiovanni Photo

Karen DiGiovanni


Program Support Administrator

908 630 3535 x124

kdigiovanni@somersetcountyymca.org


Peri Gondim Photo

Peri Gondim


V.P. of Human Resources

908 630 3535 x140

pgondim@somersetcountyymca.org


John J. Gorman Photo

John J. Gorman


V.P. of Property Development

908 630 3535 x151

jgorman@somersetcountyymca.org


Megan James Photo

Megan James


Director of Social Responsibility

908 630 3535 x152

mjames@somersetcountyymca.org


Meg Laska Photo

Meg Laska


Director of Mission Advancement

908 630 3535 x103

mlaska@somersetcountyymca.org


Aaron McCoy Photo

Aaron McCoy


Production Director

908 630 3535 x132

amccoy@somersetcountyymca.org


Emily Michaels Photo

Emily Michaels


Manager of Human Resources Operations

908 630 3535 x142

emichaels@somersetcountyymca.org


Susan Motta Photo

Susan Motta


Development Assistant

908 630 3535 x115

smotta@somersetcountyymca.org


Barbara Russo Photo

Barbara Russo


Director of Communications

908 630 3535 x134

brusso@somersetcountyymca.org


Jim Ryan Photo

Jim Ryan


Human Resources Representative

908 630 3535 x143

jryan@somersetcountyymca.org


Devin Sorge Photo

Devin Sorge


Human Resources Administrator

908 630 3535 x141

dsorge@somersetcountyymca.org


Sylvia Velez Photo

Sylvia Velez


Annual Campaign Director

908 630 3535 x102

svelez@somersetcountyymca.org