Bridgewater YMCA

Staff Directory

Bridgewater YMCA Staff


Kate Russo Photo

Kate Russo


Branch Executive Director

908 722 4567 x613

krusso@somersetcountyymca.org


Barbara Adam Photo

Barbara Adam


Program Assistant

908 526 0688 x316

badam@somersetcountyymca.org


Luis Vaello Photo

Luis Vaello


Director of Building & Properties

908 526 0688 x315

lvaello@somersetcountyymca.org


Megan Mansfield Photo

Megan Mansfield


Associate Aquatics Director

908 722 4567 x311

mmansfield@somersetcountyymca.org


Dan Roth Photo

Dan Roth


Director of Competitive Aquatics

908 526 0688 x313

droth@somersetcountyymca.org


Andrea Marumoto Photo

Andrea Marumoto


Associate Director of Competitive Aquatics

908 526 0688 x312

amarumoto@somersetcountyymca.org


Christina Huang Photo

Christina Huang


Aquatics Director

908 722 4567 x625

chaung@somersetcountyymca.org


Jessica Nicewicz Photo

Jessica Nicewicz


Associate Program Director

908 722 4567 x611

jnicewicz@somersetcountyymca.org


Eddie Norgard Photo

Eddie Norgard


Director of Membership & Programs

908 722 4567 x605

enorgard@somersetcountyymca.org


Pam Nelson Photo

Pam Nelson


Financial Assistance Administrator

908 722 4567 x633

pnelson@somersetcountyymca.org